Key Contacts

ORGANISER TEAM

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE

Georgia Harvey Partner Success Representative gharvey@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5109
Kent Osborne Partner Success Representative kosborne@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5106
Vivienne Beech Event Sales vbeech@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5126
Madeleine Rigelsford Event Sales mrigelsford@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5125
Ashley Deaton Campaign Manager - Hospitality Design Fair adeaton@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5108
Stacey Grant Campaign Manager - NoVacancy sgrant@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5103
Jason Gazal Exhibition Sales Manager jgazal@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5122
Shannon Terry Event Operations Manager sterry@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5100
Brad Langton Event Director blangton@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5110

 

CONTRACTOR / SERVICES CONTACT LIST

SERVICE

COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS

Accommodation Accommodation near ICC Sydney accommodation options
Audio Visual Harry The Hirer

NoVacancy & Hospitality Design Fair - Stephanie Sandrone
stephanies@harrythehirer.com.au
0412 295 562

Car Parking

ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre Car park
14 Darling Drive, Sydney.
FULL RATES APPLY DURING SHOW DAYS

Harbourside Carpark
100 Murray St, Pyrmont, Sydney
DISCOUNTED RATES APPLY

Sydney Fishmarket
Bank St & Pyrmont Bridge Road, Sydney NSW 2009.
FOR OVERSIZE VEHICLES - OPEN AIR PARKING
FULL RATES APPLY

ICC Sydney parking

 

Harbourside parking

 

Sydney Fishmarket parking

Food and Beverage Sampling

Any stand sampling or selling food in the City of Sydney council precinct, needs to obtain a Temporary Food Permit (TFP) Number, which you will need to have available on your stand as evidence of registration.

Once you have obtained your TFP from the City of Sydney, you must complete the ICC Sydney Food and Beverage Sampling Permit Form and submit for approval

City of Sydney Council

ICC Sydney

applications@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au
Ph: 02 9288 5807

Ph: 02 9215 7373
Lead Trackers Lüp Ph: 1300 884 226
Rigging Harry the Hirer

NoVacancy & Hospitality Design Fair - Stephanie Sandrone
stephanies@harrythehirer.com.au
0412 295 562

Shell Scheme Stands, Turnkey Stands, Carpet/Flooring, Furniture, Graphics, Lighting, Electrical, Fascia Signs

Harry the Hirer

NoVacancy - Cathryn Earl

Ph: 02 9666 8699 / 0434 187 817

Hospitality Design Fair - Nicola Petricevic

Ph: 02 9666 8699 / 0478 662 753

Space only Stands Harry the Hirer

Clare O'Brien

Ph: 02 9666 8699 / 0478 840 807

Transport to the Venue - for Staff/visitors Plane, Train, Ferry, Taxi, Bus services Transport options to ICC Sydney
Transport and Storage of stock Agility Logistics

Dominga De La Cruz
Ph: 02 8755 8808
dcruz@agility.com

Venue Details for NoVacancy/Hospitality Design Fair ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre

Hall 1 - 3, Level 2
ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre
14 Darling Drive
Darling Harbour
Sydney, NSW, 2009
Ph: 02 9215 7100
exhibitionservices@iccsydney.com

or Phone

ICC Exhibition Services
Ph: 02 9215 7373

© XPOBAY 2020