Key Contacts
 
This event has ended.
 
 

ORGANISER TEAM

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE

Kiarna Harvey Marketing & Relationship Manager  kharvey@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5104
Matthew Shelton Sales Director mshelton@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5102
Georgia Harvey Client Care Coordinator  gharvey@nationalmedia.com.au  07 5510 5109
Shannon Terry Operations Director sterry@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5100
Laura Venables Event Director lvenables@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5112

 

CONTRACTOR / SERVICES CONTACT LIST

SERVICE

COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS

Accommodation Accommodation near ICC

Sydney accommodation options

For discounted rates at Fraser Suites, Kent St visit: Exhibiting Information

Audio Visual Exponet Ph: 02 9645 7000
Car Parking

ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre Car park
14 Darling Drive, Sydney.
FULL RATES APPLY DURING SHOW DAYS

Harbourside Carpark
100 Murray St, Pyrmont, Sydney
DISCOUNTED RATES APPLY

Sydney Fishmarket
Bank St & Pyrmont Bridge Road, Sydney NSW 2009.
FOR OVERSIZE VEHICLES - OPEN AIR PARKING
FULL RATES APPLY

ICC Sydney parking

Harbourside parking

Sydney Fishmarket parking

Lead Scanners    
Rigging Cliftons Productions

Giulietta Daniele
Giulietta.Daniele@cprig.com.au

Or

Travis Cilia
travis.cilia@cliftonproductions.com.au

Ph: 1300 254 386

Space only Stands / Turnkey Stands Exponet Ph: 02 9645 7000
Stand Build, Carpet / Flooring, Furniture, Graphics, Lighting, Electrical Exponet Ph: 02 9645 7000
Transport to the Venue - for Staff / visitors Plane, Train, Ferry, Taxi, Bus services Transport options to ICC Sydney
Transport and Storage of stock Agility Logistics Dominga De La Cruz
Ph: 02 8755 8808
dcruz@agility.com
Venue Details for Accounting Business Expo ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre

Halls 2 and 3, Level 2
ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre
14 Darling Drive
Darling Harbour
Sydney, NSW, 2009
Ph: 07 9215 7100
exhibitionservices@iccsydney.com

© XPOBAY 2019