Key Contacts
 
This event has ended.
 
 

Organisers Contacts

General Manager Operations Keir Duncan keir.duncan@fairfaxmedia.com.au 0420 762 134
Group Sales Manager Deeon Mladin deeon.mladin@fairfaxmedia.com.au 02 9296 6020
Sales & Account Manager Mabel Vallario mabel.vallario@fairfaxmedia.com.au 02 9296 6024
Sales & Account Manager Anita Blanco anita.blanco@fairfaxmedia.com.au 02 9296 6010
Sales Executive
Cathy Cumming cathy.cumming@fairfaxmedia.com.au 02 9296 6054
Marketing Manager Matthew Appleby matthew.appleby@fairfaxmedia.com.au 02 9296 6050
Marketing Executive Jap Bhathal jbhathal@fairfaxmedia.com.au 02 9296 6025

Organisers Address

Fairfax Events & Entertainment Pty Ltd
55 Pyrmont St
Pyrmont,
NSW 2009
www.babyandtoddlershow.com.au

The Essential Baby & Toddler Show Venue Address

THE ESSENTIAL BABY & TODDLER SHOW

HALL 4, BCEC
LOADING DOCK, GLENELG STREET
BRISBANE
QLD 4101


Organisers Office:
T: As of 12 pm Wednesday 13 March 2019

Contractors Contacts

SERVICE COMPANY ADDRESS PHONE, FAX AND E-MAIL
Accommodation Lido  

W:http://leads.lido.com.au/misc/default.aspx?cid=dy6a9odm11598

Quote: BTExpo19

Insurance   SEE ONLINE FORM 2  
Show Scanners Lawrence Schache
Lüp
  M: 0433 333 224
E lawrence@lup.com.au
Storage, Forklifting & Transport Andrew Schiavon
Gaffney’s Event Logistics
Gaffney’s Pty Ltd
PO Box 934
Eltham
Victoria
3095
T: 03 8402 6911
F: 1300 881 533
E: andrews@gaffneys.com.aul
Rigging   Please contact the organisers  

Audio Visual
Stand Build
Carpet/ Flooring
Furniture
Graphics
Lighting & Electrics

 


Exponet

Exhibitor Services Desk

45 Princes Road West Auburn NSW 2144 Australia

ExpoNet Exhibition & Event Services

Tel: +61 2 9645 7070

Fax: +61 2 9645 5300

Emailesd@exponet.com.au

Water Waste
Hand Basin Equipment Hire
BCEC Exhibitor Services BCEC  Ph:07 3308 3134
E: exhibitorservices@bcec.com.au

© XPOBAY 2019