Key Contacts

KEY CONTACTS

 

Organiser Art Fairs Australia Ltd
21/94 Oxford Street
Darlinghurst
Sydney, NSW 2010
Tel: + 61 2 9331 9255 | Fax: +6129357 2841
Fair Director Barry Keldoulis – CEO and Fair Director
Tel: +61 2 9331 9255 | Email: barry@artfairsaustralia.com.au
Mb: +61 414 864 445
Galleries
Sarah Hetherington – Director Galleries
Tel: +61 2 9331 9255 | Email: sarah@artfairsaustralia.com.au
Mb: +61 412 919 042
 
Mary Wenholz – Fair Manager
Tel: +61 2 9331 9255 | Email: mary@artfairsaustralia.com.au
Mb: +61 415 200 061
Marketing, Press and Ticketing
Electra Foley – Director Marketing 
Tel: + 61 2 9331 9255 | Email: electra@artfairsaustralia.com.au
Mb: +61 423 266 266‬
 
Saskia Meagher – Marketing Executive
Tel: + 61 2 9331 9255 | Email: saskia@artfairsaustralia.com.au
VIP Enquiries, Invite Requests
Public & VIP Program
Samantha Watson Wood – Director Partnerships / Program / VIP
Tel: + 61 2 9331 9255 | Email: sam@artfairsaustralia.com.au
Mb: +61 418 155 186
Operations

Keir Duncan – Operations Manager
Tel: + 61 2 9331 9255 | Email: keir@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Debora Ferrarini – Fair Coordinator
Tel: +61 2 9331 9255 | Email: debora@artfairsaustralia.com.au

Official Booth Contractor
D3 Group Exhibitor Contact
D3 Group
Bryan Jeffery | bryan@d3.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9150 7800 | Fax: +61 2 9150 7140
Official Lighting Contractor Jeremy Faulkner | sc19@edlelectrical.com.au
Tel: +61 3 9729 5053 | Fax: +61 3 9729 5098

Official Shipper

IAS Fine Art Logistics

Ian Charman – Project Manager
Tel: +61 3 8329 6206 | Email: icharman@iasdas.com.au
Mb: +61 419 744 879

Sean O’Malley – International Manager
Tel: +61 2 8988 7506 | Email: somalley@iasdas.com.au
Mb: +61 448 117 467

 

© XPOBAY 2019