Key Contacts
 
This event has ended.
 
 

ORGANISER TEAM

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE

Kent Osborne Project Officer kosborne@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5106
Vivienne Beech Event Sales vbeech@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5126
Jason Gazal Exhibition Manager jgazal@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5122
Shannon Terry Operations Director sterry@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5100
Brad Langton Event Director blangton@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5110

 

CONTRACTOR / SERVICES CONTACT LIST

SERVICE

COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS

Accommodation Accommodation near ICC Sydney accommodation options
Audio Visual MicroHire Ph: 1300 667 095
Car Parking

ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre Car park
14 Darling Drive, Sydney.
FULL RATES APPLY DURING SHOW DAYS

Harbourside Carpark
100 Murray St, Pyrmont, Sydney
DISCOUNTED RATES APPLY

Sydney Fishmarket
Bank St & Pyrmont Bridge Road, Sydney NSW 2009.
FOR OVERSIZE VEHICLES - OPEN AIR PARKING
FULL RATES APPLY

ICC Sydney parking

 

Harbourside parking

 

Sydney Fishmarket parking

Food and Beverage Sampling

City of Sydney Council

ICC Sydney

applications@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au
Ph: 02 9288 5807

Ph: 02 9215 7100
Lead Trackers Info Salons Ph: 02 9211 7344
trackersales@infosalons.com.au
Refrigerated storage - Refrigerators / Freezers

Chill

Cold Display Solutions

Mobi Fridge

Refrigerated Rentals

Chill

Cold Display Solutions

Mobi Fridge

Refrigerated Rentals

Rigging Cliftons Productions

Giulietta Daniele
Giulietta.Daniele@cprig.com.au

Or

Travis Cilia
travis.cilia@cliftonproductions.com.au

Ph: 1300 254 386

Shell Scheme Stands: Stand Build, Carpet / Flooring, Furniture, Graphics, Lighting, Electrical, Fascia Signs

Exponet Ph: 02 9645 7000
Space only Stands / Turn Key Stands Exponet Ph: 02 9645 7000
Transport to the Venue - for Staff / visitors Plane, Train, Ferry, Taxi, Bus services Transport options to ICC Sydney
Transport and Storage of stock Agility Logistics Rebecca Ledwell
Ph: 02 8755 8899
rledwell@agility.com
Venue Details for NoVacancy  ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre

Hall 3, Level 2
ICC Sydney Exhibition Centre
14 Darling Drive
Darling Harbour
Sydney, NSW, 2009
Ph: 02 9215 7100
exhibitionservices@iccsydney.com

or

Kirrily Groch
Exhibition Services Coordinator
Kgroch@iccsydney.com
Ph: 02 9215 7344

© XPOBAY 2019