Key Contacts
 
This event has ended.
 
 

KEY CONTACTS SYDNEY

ORGANISERS TEAM

POSITION NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL
Exhibition Portfolio Director James Laing 0402 905 323 james.laing@glexhibitions.com
Event Operations Manager Keir Duncan 0420 762 134 keir@we-events.com.au
Sales Manager Bex Harris 03 9069 7416 bex@glexhibitions.com
Event Sales Executive Carrie Smith 03 9070 4693 EXT 109 carrie@glexhibitions.com
Event Sales Executive Jana Theodorakakos 0413 452 791 jana@glexhibitions.com
Event Sales Executive Kate Lethbridge 0435 758 555 kate@glexhibitions.com
Event Sales Executive Rui Martins 03 9069 0398 rui@glexhibitions.com 
Marketing Manager  Patricia Santiago 0451 307 029 patricia@glexhibitions.com

 

SHOW CONTRACTORS

SERVICE COMPANY PHONE & EMAIL
Internet/telephone connection, utilities Other venue services. ICC, Sydney T: 02 9215 7373
E: exhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
Onsite Fork lifting, storage and transport Agility Fairs & Events Katharine Barraclough
T:+61 3 9330 9015
E: kbarraclough@agility.com
Stand Build, Carpet, Flooring, Furniture Graphics, Lighting & Electrics Exponet E: esd@exponet.com.au
F:02 9645 5300
Refrigeration Hire Cold Display Solutions Tanya Cruickshank
E: events@coldsolutions.com.au
T:1300 668 292
Plumbing Zoom Plumbing Ronnie Goldsmith
E: ron@zoomplumbing.com.au
T:0419233551

© XPOBAY 2019