Key Contacts
 
This event has ended.
 
 

ORGANISER TEAM

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

PHONE

Georgia Harvey Client Care Coordinator gharvey@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5109
Kiarna Harvey Marketing & Relationship Manager  kharvey@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5104
Matthew Shelton Sales Director mshelton@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5102
Shannon Terry Operations Director sterry@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5100
Laura Venables Event Director lvenables@nationalmedia.com.au 07 5510 5112

 

CONTRACTOR / SERVICES CONTACT LIST

SERVICE

COMPANY

CONTACT DETAILS

Accommodation Accommodation near MCEC

Melbourne accommodation options

Audio Visual Exponet Ph: 02 9645 7000 
esd@exponet.com.au
Car Parking

MCEC Carpark
Off Normanby Road, South Wharf.
FULL RATES APPLY DURING BUMP IN & SHOW DAYS

MCEC Carparking

Lead Scanners Organiser - Kiarna Harvey Ph: 07 5510 5104
kharvey@nationalmedia.com.au
Rigging Cliftons Productions

Ollie Olfasen
Ollie.Olafsen@cliftonproductions.com.au

Ph: 1300 254 386 or 03 9416 6844

Space only Stands/Turnkey Stands Exponet Ph: 02 9645 7000 
esd@exponet.com.au
Stand Build, Carpet/Flooring, Furniture, Graphics, Lighting, Electrical Exponet Ph: 02 9645 7000 
esd@exponet.com.au
Transport to the Venue - for Staff/visitors Plane, Train, Ferry, Taxi, Bus services Transport options to MCEC
Transport and Storage of stock Agility Logistics Tom Elmers
Ph:03 9330 9019
telmer@agility.com
Venue Details for Accountech.Live MCEC

Door 2
Melbourne Exhibition Centre
2 Clarendon St
South Wharf
Melbourne, VIC, 2009
Ph: 03 9235 8110

www.mcec.com.au/exhibitors

© XPOBAY 2019